There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this have led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, it is widely argued that technical advancement effect massively in improving the quality in multiple aspects of lives. I completely agree with this statement due to its benefits in conversation style and in terms of economic activity. This article will explain these reasons comprehensively. The latest development in technology has drastically altered the way people communicate. This means that today's digital automation has changed dramatically how individuals stay connected with others. Some social media platforms such as WhatsApp, Instagram, and Facebook have altered face-to-face conversation which is considered a traditional way of communication. Furthermore, although some live in different cities and even countries, every individual can experience real-time conversation by sending photos and making a video call. Therefore, state-of-the-art automation gives more advantages to people in their everyday connections. In the same fashion, new technology has changed economic activities. In other words, Today's entrepreneurs fully maximize the internet to promote their products. For example, they can expand their market using algorithms and build e-commerce as has been done by some companies such as Gojek in Indonesia and Alibaba in China. These innovations, as a result, has disrupted the traditional way of transaction that mainly depends on offline visitors as well as non-cashless transaction. In conclusion, a great improvement has been experienced by people because of the advent of technology. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. For one thing, it brings merits to communication, and for another, it gives positive effects on economic activities.