Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think that this a positive or negative developmen?

The role of language in this present world is inescapable. Many scientists are predicting that individuals will choose the same type of language for communication in the future. I agree with the given statement. On the unitary hand, a variety of languages are available around the globe. Natives can effortlessly speak their native tongue that is to say that the traditional way of talking is more convenient but due to the easy accessibility of the internet residents are doing communication with foreign societies because several platforms are providing opportunities to freely speak internationally. For example, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than two-fifths of inhabitants are using the internet and they are trying to understand other territories' languages. Thus, the international tongue is becoming more and more popular. On the other hand, the fact cannot be denied that some individuals are enjoying to speak their mother tongue because it is easier than a new expression. To explicate it, some people are shifting to other countries. It is crucial for these people to learn a new voice. But some people do not like to read or write in other languages. For instance, more than a quarter of natives can properly speak their local speaking style, but local voices are becoming more unpopular in recent years. As a result, society cannot speak their traditional accent. To conclude, unquestionably, a large number of residents are shifting to these voices. Some students are going to international colleges for study purposes and very fewer natives can speak their mother voice.