In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In the modern century, there are plenty of extreme issues revealed in different circumstances. According to a recent coup incident in the USA, several provinces are restricted by government forces. This lockdown has several rules in order to consent from the public. One of the rules indicated that youths are not allowed to be outside without an overhaul by adults. In my opinion, these implementations have numerous drawbacks in society's mindset. To begin with, It is a fact that, the US government would like to protect the public against riot people because implementations are cruel and have many protest campaign run by rebels. According to these peripheral factors, it is extremely hazardous to be outside for them. For instance, there is a coup that occurred in Turkey in 2016 so there are ample teenagers who died due to violation of the laws. It is a compulsory fact that parents ought to exhort kids to authority obligations. On the other hand, It is well known a fact that, lockdowns are impairing young people's mindset because they are not to participate in outdoor activities freely. Subsequently, those youths are suffering from being solitary and this can consist of unsociable people. Furthermore, those who are studying in high school should have to attend their class via online platforms. These kinds of affairs dramatically reduce practical acknowledgement skills. As an illustration, In medical high school, apprenticeships are learning contingency plans in order to exert for the future, however, under the lockdown issues they will not be present in physical institutions. In conclusion, it is mandatory that youths should abide by the authority rules in order to prevent probable hazards. Additionally, the educational system precisely corrupting and this will diminish an individual's ingenuity.