Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, with the workforce that keeps growing, more and more people started asking whether it is better to work for the same company all your life or to move from others from time to time. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both of these opinions, showing their benefits and drawbacks. Finally, I will add my own point of view. On the one hand, choosing one company and swear loyalty to it has for sure some advantages. First and foremost, you can pursue your career in a more relaxed way. In fact, you don't have to worry anymore about being the "new guy" that needs to give proof of his fidelity and his skills. After few months from the beginning of your job, you probably will be well settled and everybody will trust you. In this way, you can focus better in the job itself instead of thinking how to impress your boss. Moreover, remaining in the same work environment improves the relationship with your colleagues because you will spend more time with them and they more likely will become your bestfriends. It is also true that usually a life without changes leads to boredom and, in certain cases, also to depression. A recent survey by the University of Oxford revealed that 40% of workers' burnout is caused by alienation, namely doing the same thing and seeing the same faces every day. Now, let's analyze the opposite opinion. It is undeniable that changing frequently organisations brings some risks. For instance, having new bosses every time will increase the possibility for you to find an employer you won't like. Furthermore, it is not a good deal for your social life in the office, since you will meet new colleagues each time and it will be difficult to establish a good friendship with them and be included in their group. Although, there are also plenty of advantages that come with this lifestyle. The main one, is the fact that changement makes your life more exciting and interesting. Working for different companies allows you to know a wide range of people that can enrich your knowledge and help you improve your abilities, making you a more skilled and suitable employee. In this way you won't deprive yourself of any experience and you will live your working life in a full and more aware way. That's why I firmly believe this is the best option for your career. To sum up, both of the views have arguments for and against. However, I personally think that discovering new work environments outweigh the disadvantages!