some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Books are the source of information that can be found in form of hard copy or soft copy. Some people believe that after the boom of online learning, the importance of handouts has decreased. On the other hand, people think that the value of books can not be diminished. The Internet has diverted the mind of every individual towards e- books and some doubt that hard print demand will be reduced. Since people find it more convenient to search their required topic on mobile or computer, they select to download content rather than going through a lengthy index of books. For instance, there are multiple books are available in the library, but they have installed computers as well so that their client can find relevant details in a minimum of time. Consequently, institutions and firms have adopted this technique to provide electronic books that are adversely affecting solid copies. On the other hand, People prefer to have a handout in their hands to avoid uncontrollable circumstances. Due to the non-availability of the internet, people have faced drastic consequences on their learning. Along with that, electricity is not available round the clock in every country. For example, In Pakistan, due to continuous fluctuation of power, laptops and mobile are unable to charge in some areas. As a result, the public adopts physical documents that can provide them with authentic accessibility. To conclude, although learning by internet or books have their own advantages, my opinion will always support that importance of print out can not be avoided. Even though the material is available on the internet, I have never encouraged myself to learn online as it has severe implications in my eyes.