Many countries have compaulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possible for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In other countries, joining the military service is advantageous especially for the young men after they finish school. Some people suggest that worldwide should support this system for both genders. In this essay, I would agree with this point of view and suggest that surely men and women should participate in the public services as an alternative. To begin with, military service gives many benefits to young people. Working in the military makes individuals stronger and more active, due to the strict training and healthy diet which is part of the routine. In addition, this gives self-discipline and time management. To illustrate, once individuals become an army member, he/she becomes very organized in day-to-day activities as they plan them in a proper way. However, it is a great opportunity for the world to recruit young females and males. The reason behind this is, they are easy and fast to cope in rather than older people. This is because, young adults do not have responsibilities, for an instant, older people are married and they have children to take care of daily. To sum up, many young people should join military training for a successful future generation and to represent the youth of their country. Lastly, government and authorities should provide the chances to all the genders which will make and build a strong nation.