Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that people should work in the same field which they are doing from their past time, whereas opponents reckon that alteration in occupation is an essential. I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of doing job in the same domain throughout their lifetime is that commoners might earn huge amount of capital. The majority of human beings have been successful in their life as they do work regularly in the one sector as employers enhance their income yearly. As a result, they do not leave their job. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 75% of the personnels are doing work in thier department because they have fully satisfied. Due to this, I favour the same. On the other hand, the prominent advantage of changing jobs which the public do is that humans may not only proliferate experience but also communication skills. When people replace their job, they would acquire different types of techniques such as team spirit, increase confidence level and many more things because they meet new labours after exchange their work. For example, it is published article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 45% of employees are changing field of the work in their life because of they want to learn the latest knowledge and how to talk with strangers. To conclude, although people might incline work experience and socializing skills, I personally believe that people can get massive sum of the money, so they do not change their posts.