Is Logan fairly represented in the media, or does the media disadvantage people of the community through prejudice and reinforced stereotypes?

In recent years, the issue of media has been brought to the public attention. Some people put forward the idea that superstars like Logan is fairly represented in the media. Nevertheless, those people who are opposed to it hold the view that the media disadvantage people in the community through prejudice and reinforced stereotypes. First, the most important factor is that communities tend to apply their own views and stands on artists. In this situation, social media has a habit to produce gimmicks in order to attract more audiences to know and increase their views and income. Taking YouTube as an example, there are a lot of videos uploaded on this online platform. However, lots of them do not have the critical thinking to judge the contents of the video. A lot of famous artists like Mirror, Error, and Eason Chan are being attacked by haters. Making their images turn bad. Taking all the above factors, it is clear that the news disadvantages people. Another factor is that people do not need to take any responsibility after sending a message or posting an aggressive expression towards anyone. Research repeatedly suggests that a lot of artists commit suicide due to cyberbullying, including threatening messages sent by unknown. IG, Facebook, Twitter and Line, these online social media consist of a large number of horror messages. In fact, no one can find out the real one that sending the comments. Taking all the above factors, it is clear that the media impacts people in a bad direction. In conclusion, people use the media to attack the person whom they do not like, making the victims have a hard feeling. After all, they still do not need to pay any cost on hurting others through the media. It is high time that we stopped being a hater on the internet and attacking others with sigma and personal prejudice. It is in no way a good thing.