‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction? Explanation of the Task

There is no denying the fact that the Internet has become one of the most significant parts of our daily lives. Its increasing popularity has led to people debating whether will the web revolution be able to replace the traditional methods of education in schools. However, in my perception, the Internet is the future and for sure old,school methods will be replaced soon. To commence with the first notion, nowadays, children from an early age start using electronic devices and the internet, which proves their interest towards online learning as well as their engagement in the latest learning techniques. Furthermore, the recent outrage of COVID-19 has forced parents to switch their kid's schooling from offline to online. Western countries, in particular, are also implementing smart teaching approaches, which is enabling a child to use web services for their studies and to complete assignments on the portal. Therefore, no use of books from early schools itself. Secondly, the internet has made complex teaching simplified. A recent article, published in "Times" magazine, reflected the results of a survey on the willingness of the new generation for choosing the internet over traditional study patterns and shockingly, 80% of them supported the electronically generated content, despite physically available teaching material. As a result, it is becoming widely common and necessary for educational institutions to overlook the old pattern and adopt new methods. To conclude, undoubtedly, internet -generated teaching content is the future. Additionally, the modernization and willingness of kids towards online learning have also highlighted and supported this latest trend. Thus, I also strongly believe that web learning is likely to replace conventional course books in schools and universities.