Some people think that success is mainly measured by how much money a person has. To what extent do you agree?

Success has a vast array of descriptions. It heavily depends on an individual's expectations and desires. And also most people have a definition for this keyword as money. We can clarify these facts clearly in this discussion. Modern civilization would come to a conclusion with the word prosperity by measuring themselves by monitory objects. However, the same can be demarcated in person to their own thoughts and feelings. Humans always tend to compare themselves with each other in various ways. The way of fulfilling their desires can be clearly measured as a favourable outcome. In my village, there is one man who has many cars with a huge house and the whole villagers think that he has achieved his ultimate goal. But not for me. Conversely, my personal opinion stays that the achievements cannot be labelled for each and every single person to get that compared to each other. Man can have his own set of goals which are obscured from the entire world as well. Outsiders might be compelled to summarize him as a loser. Besides the truth lies underneath all. Hence, accomplishment can't be measured by the wealth and money that a person has. There is an individual near my area, who is living with well-average facilities. But, he is always helping each other and tends to be valuable to the area. In conclusion, success can be identified in different aspects since it has a massive impact on individual targets as well as thoughts. Furthermore, the man can interpret himself to the entire by showcasing his monitory objects and can stand out from most people in society. This behaviour of society has to be changed in a drastic way.