Write about the following topic. An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, cosmetic surgery is a rising industry. Therefore, there is no denying the fact that some people choose cosmetic surgery is arguable, while others believe that have disadvantages. This essay will point out the reasons for cosmetic surgery and its adverse effects on the community. To begin with, nowadays people spend a lot of money on plastic surgery. This may be will affect in own economy or feel accepted in society, whereas people that have a congenital disorder should be getting cosmetic surgery because they have many problems with their cases or they could be not faced society. For instance, my friend had a congenital case with her nose when she was borns, so she had chosen to do plastic surgery. Moreover, she felt better and could breathe very well. In addition, other people also do plastic surgery because always they seek to be perfectionism or to be like face models. This may be due to their desire to fit into current beauty standards. For example, in an article, a woman got plastic surgery on her nose just to be like Mahlagha jaberi's nose her surgery had filled with many effects on the breathing process, skin cancer, Psychiatric illness, and not being confident to face society. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that cosmetic surgery had more adverse than positive, which will be affected teenagers because they always want to be like actresses. Therefore, these new beauty standards become increase in the future.