Social media websites have amused large user bases. Do the advantages of being a part of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, mass media pages are the most part of human's life. They become amused in this websites, however, there are some negative impacts in the missusing of them. In this essay, I would metion advantages and disadvantages of using these platforms. To commence with, firstly, a lot of people have many opportunities to show themselves or their services and goods to others, for example selling their arts and painting without having any special galleries or showing their acts and abilities to become famous. In continue, for the second advantage, I can mention making hobbies for elder people, for instance, grand parents can spend their time by watching funny video clips and get amused. Thirdly, everyone can read news in social media and be up-to-date about events around the world. On the other hand, in order to disadvantages of social media I can notice some reasons, as a shining example health problems are the biggest crisises that you can see in people who watch these websites. either physical or mental problems. Staying inactive makes everyone sick, such as heart and brain diseases and obesity or depressing as a mental injouries. Wasing time is one other bad effect, in fact, you do not achieve to any important thing if you see a funny video clip, in other word, you are just loose your life and gain nothing. In conclusion, online social pages have some positive and negative points in our life and we must manage them to use its benefits without loosing anything.