In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why migh this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

In the world, there are countries, which are better at owning a home rather than renting. This fact is very important for people who live. Also, this might be the case and we will explain whether it's a positive or negative situation in the essay. Explaining, buying a home rather than renting we do see two sides to it. Firstly, community who are travelling from their own country to another country to get PR and settle down by selling their entire properties and lands.We strongly believed people who stepped for this ladder they should buy a home rather than waste money on renting out apartments,studios or houses. Secondly, People who are going abroad to complete only their studies and heading back from the place they came it's completely fine to rent an apartment rather than buying a house. Thirdly,looking,at both positive and negative we would choose the positive side of it.The reasons for choosing the positive side of this case, have been explained in the second paragraph. This explains,two benefits when you buy a house and how it's changed your life also, on other hands,explains when you rent out a place. Overall,owning a home or renting is very much important due to personal perspectives. Especially when we decided to go abroad and make our future the better.