With the increase global demand in oil and gas undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to acess more resource. To what extend you agree/ give your opinion.

Undoubtedly the rate of fuel consumption has been hiking rapidly all over the world for last few decades.It is suggested by some well-wishers of society that undetected areas are to be identified and unfolded for more means to resolve this issue. However, This essay will argue that I completely disagree with this statement because its consequences are severe, dangerous impacts on the environment. On the one hand,People justify the statement by arguing that there are significant advancements in the field of science and technology.The appliances and production which bring comfort and the things easier in our work lifestyle need efficiency to smooth running of them.There are ample expenses of the fuel to run them. Furthermore, to, that it boosts the economy and as a result, It fulfils the minimum requirement and maximum amenities of life. On the other hand,I believe that clean power such as solar energy, and wind energy can replace the demand for fossil fuel.There are serious impacts on the environment to find out and use unfolded stocks of underground natural sources. The floral and fauna of the earth would be destroyed.The species are compelled to disappear. The green gas house gradually increases which is the result of a dry desert.There is a clear example of it.Floods, and natural calamities have been experienced. Unnatural calamities, floods and high degrees of temperatures and changes in weather patterns have been seen recently in Australia. In addition to that using underground energy, pollute the air,water,and Soil as well which is detrimental to human existence. In conclusion, This essay argued that it cannot be denied that there is a great demand for fossil fuel due to the advancement of science and technology, However, in my opinion, I believe that clean energy can replace count this issue which is vast and harmless.It would be great if the government could encourage to development of the mechanism to promote,generate and maximise the use of clean energy.