Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern nation-state era, there is a debatable issue of whether taxes payment should be taken from mothers and fathers who prefer private school institutions for their children's education. I completely agree with this notion since parents are considered citizens and it could be allocated to build a well-educated workforce. This essay will explain these reasons comprehensively. First, taxes payment from parents is considered an obligation for every citizen. It means that regardless of which school they are chosen for their offspring, they should pay taxes. Indonesia, for instance, this country recently has introduced a policy for its society to pay taxes on time. In addition to this, the government set up a special institution to take taxes and use them for national purposes including public transportation, new tourism sites, and health insurance. As a result, because of taxes, now Indonesia is well-known as the most convenient country in the Southeast Asia region in terms of public facilities and tourism destinations. Furthermore, the family, as the smallest social unit in a country, should pay their taxes in the shake of advancing the national education system. This means that although their son or daughter registered as students in non-public schools, by paying taxes they will contribute to citizens since taxes are utilized to build public infrastructure including public schools as a main part of the state education system. Taking Finlandia as an example, this nation has a high-quality learning system and teachers as well-paid jobs due to taxes paid by its people. Therefore, it has multiple benefits for governments to enhance the state's educational system. In conclusion, taxes payment from children school's parents is significantly crucial for the government. This essay fully agrees that families who chose private schools for their children should pay taxes since it is the responsibility of all citizens and it assists governments to improve the national learning system.