Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that urban residents are unhealthy when compared to people who live in rural areas. Pollutions caused by transport and industries in city sides are enormous. I strongly agree that people couldn't live healthier in cities. This essay will discuss my opinions in detail. Firstly, It is clear that the population in urban areas are extremely high in recent days. Most of the people who reside in bigger cities are wealthy. For instance, Rich people hesitate to travel in public transports such as busses, trains, and autos and they prefer their own vehicles even for their shorter rides. In addition, cities are mostly comprised of industrial sectors, which produce wide amount of toxins from wastes. Moreover, Purity of rivers and lakes in cities are spoiled by outcome of these wastes. Secondly, Rural areas have fewer industries and populations when compared to big cities. Residents in rural areas are comparitvely healthier than urban residents. For example, 90 per cent of the village consists of greeneries and water sources, which allows people to breathe fresh air. Furthermore, people consume only hygienic foods directly after harvesting them. By contrast, Communities in metropolitan cities aren't eating fresh foods, because the foods they purchase in supermarkets are stored for more than a month after harvesting. Despite this, Many folks prefer to live in bigger cities for their job prospects. In conclusion, people should evacuate industries and unwanted technologies from urban areas to live without any fear of medical complications that will arise in the future. People should practice walking for shorter distances to avoid unnecessary pollution caused by vehicles.