Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence. To what extent do you agree?

A sizable number of people are of the view that the world would be peaceful and less violent if more women take the leadership mantle. However, I totally do not flow in the alignment of the stated thought because I opine that global peacefulness is not gender bias but with cooperation and tolerance, tranquillity can be intensified. The subsequent paragraphs shall elucidate my perspective. The main reason why I disagree is I believe that leadership has nothing to do with one's sex.Femininity does not impose meekness.Being a male or female does not determine the leadership role an individual plays since its being guided by some rules and regulations. For example,a woman heading a state abides by the laws of the country and does not go contrary by exhibiting the traits of being a mother thus showing sympathy in all matters rather she obliges to the norms of the society. Therefore, women's heads can not just bring a reduction in war by means of their nature. Another reason why I'm against the notion is,I think that peace-building is about understanding and cooperating. In order to achieve a truce in the globe, I suggest that leaders become united irrespective of their gender and work towards a common goal. For instance, if all world leaders understand that the consequences of wars and violence outweigh their benefits then there will be reductions in brutality regardless of the gender leading. Conclusively, although women are thought to have a soft spot, I'm of the view that all leaders can make the world a peaceful home and apply violent free if they work together in harmony and unity.