Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe music plays a significant role in gathering others from various cultures and age groups at a table. Personality, I have the same opinion and, I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, the melody of any song can be pleasant despite the singing. To extend, it happened that some songs become very popular in different countries or even at the global level just because of their melody despite people enjoying them without knowing the language of their songs. For instance, K-POP singers are very famous and performed in different countries in Europe and America. They also have numerous followers on social media. Secondly, classical music is the result of a social agreement that has admirers from diverse ages and backgrounds. In 18 and 19 centuries, it influenced art and enriched cultures, even though it was special for nobles and the royal family. Its results can be seen in Chopin's orchestra and Beethoven's symphonies which revolted Europe music. Finally, people from different cultures may like how a singer sings, not other attributes of the singer. For example, Justin Baber attracted many people from many countries while he was a teenager. It might say that there are some contrasts with this argument, which most notably is arguing among persuaders of different kinds of songs like classic and rap. However, it seems that music makes societies more exclusive and this is overweighted by its issues. Overall, music is a key player to make a common value among diverse cultures, age groups, and countries. It doesn’t mean that it would be always peaceful, but it appears to be the case very frequently.