Waste disposal problems are increasing especially in urban areas. Suggest what government and individuals should do to help reduce the amount of rubbish production and disposal of it.

Nowadays, students in school have poor behaviour. For instance, speaking foul language, shouting at teachers, playing with mobile phones and bullying classmates. In my opinion, these steps not only affect the school's fame but also hurt other schoolmates mentally and physically. To begin with, there are several reasons that they don't behave well in their classes. Firstly, in this era of advanced technology, I think electronic devices can easily be gotten and used inside the campus. For example, some schoolmates may bring their mobile phones to their lessons and play games. It will severely interrupt the teaching and learning progress although they don't play loudly. Other than that, the punishment policy is not heavy enough to manage the order on campus. For instance, the students are only warned by teachers without real actions which means that the deterring effect is not enough. Consequently, parents these days are not teaching their sons strictly. The loss management caused their children to think that they do not need to bear any responsibility after committing their bad actions. Meanwhile, in order to tackle the problem, the principal has to tighten the rules and consider new punishments for them. When they realize that they have to pay for what they have done, they will think before they act. Then, teachers can develop some positive reinforcements. For example, they can provide snacks or encouraging speeches as incentives to the children so that they will act well automatically in order to gain more gifts. Last but not least, they can cooperate with parents to develop teaching ways to carry out high-quality lessons in the classroom and at home. To conclude, there is no doubt that adolescents are important to our society in the future. I believe that focusing more on their acts could improve their poor actions in different ways. Meanwhile, cooperation between parties is of paramount importance for youngsters to solve problems.