In some countries around the world, men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

In some societies, individual couples prefer to have babies late in life. I strongly believe that this notion is beneficial development due to having more experience and financial stability. Firstly, having a baby at a later age can be easier for couples because of the more experience that they have at older ages. In other words, when people decide to do not to have a child at younger ages, they are making a good decision because they know this fact that they are not fully prepared for this kind of revolution in their life as a result, instead of thinking about the baby they try harder to be more knowledgeable also be more prepared to accept this responsibility. In addition, to have more experience being parents, I do think that having financial stability is another irrefutable positive effect of this notion, put away when people tend to have not babied at a young age, they want to have financial support to guarantee the future of their children. For example, some people want to save money for the day when their children will be born so they try hard to save money for the future, Some may claim that having a baby at a late age is a negative development and too risky because some parents in old age are not capable to have a baby due to biological topics. However, this overview cannot be overlooked because there are many treatment ways for those people who are able to have a baby in old age. In conclusion, in nations around the world men and women tend to have babies at a later age, I strongly believe that this tendency is a positive development because of the more experience that parents can have at older ages and the better financial statements that they can have.