Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that funding for education should be invested primarily in improving digital infrastructures, whereas others insist that salaries for teachers should be increased by using this money. I believe both investments are equally important because of the growing importance of digital skills and the quality of teachers. Computers have been essential devices for schools because there is a growing demand for teaching digital literacy in society. Almost all workers employ this device to enhance their productivity by using various functions, such as e-mail, data analysis, programming, and presentation creation. Since the skills of utilsing utilizing these systems are fundamental to getting a high-salary job, governments request schools to incorporate the class for digital literature into the school curriculum. On the other hand, recruiting skilful people as teachers is also important because the effectivieness of education boils down to teachers ’ quality. However, despite the unchanged wages, the considerable expectation of society to school increases the numberof teachers ’ tasks, which makes this work less attractive. If there is no additional investment in these professionals to increase salary, well-rounded people prefer to select another job, and thus people in the next generation would not enjoy good quality education due to the lack of good teachers. In conclusion, I maintain that a certain amount of money should be spent equally on digital infrastructures and teachers since both of them are essential factors in providing high-quality education.