Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that advertising is becoming more and more common on a daily basis, and that has a positive impact on our lives.I strongly agree with this point of view, as I believe that it is a key part of a modern business and contributes to positive dramatic change, while persuading some individuals that buying a product will make them happier. To begin with, people enjoy adverts nowadays. This is because we now live in a consumer culture. For example, advertising is often artistic and thought-provoking. Otherwise, it creates a demand for a product and we are persuaded to follow the latest trends. While it is true that, some advertising should be controlled or banned to obtain a dramatic positive effect. Furthermore, the actions of this trend can also influence citizens badly. For instance, unhealthy food should display warnings to protect the adult consumer or even children and keep them safer. While,in some,countries it is illegal to advertise some products which should be regulated by the government, thus, It is clear that, advertising can be harmful to communities and also manipulate people. In conclusion, advertising has a huge impact on our lives even if it is positive or negative.In my opinion,generally,it is necessary for the economy in order to thrive and keep up with new technologies to satisfy people.