It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Disciplinary action action is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of disciplinary action action should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

In this present scenario, there is a drastic change in the thinking pattern of individuals as compared to bygone days. It is a widely acknowledged fact that these days, it is becoming prominent to teach children about wrong or right at an early age and discipline is the best action to teach them. I completely agree with this statement and discuss how should teachers and parents teach this behaviour in the following paragraphs. To commence with, this trend has main two reasons why they learn about wrong and right. The first and foremost point is that it is a necessary attribute in one child because it helps take decisions in different life stages such as teenage and adults which saves their life from bad influences. Moreover, when children have the ability to distinguish between bad and good then it not only helps them become good citizens but also encourages them to a responsible person to take care environment as well as their personal life. Thus,it will be better in the future to create good relationships among countries and spread positive messages. On the other hand, two best methods of teaching them this kind of nature. Firstly, mother and father are the first schools for young children where they learn about good or bad but parents can teach them by showing moral movies and oral stories which leads to increased understanding of bad or good things. For instance, in developed countries, guardians have taught them ethical values by watching films with them which makes children productive in their studies and work. Besides this, teachers should teach through group competitions like sports and provide rules where one can learn about team spirit and listen to their elders. In conclusion, I want to say that there are plenty of reasons to teach the right thing's instead of saving from wrong but it's the responsibility of parents and mentors collectively.