In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people do the workout anywhere when they have time. Most people believe that doing exercise with a personal coach gives higher results for individuals. Personally, I believe this is a positive way of body development, and in this essay I will propose some reasons why people should hire trainers. Correct body development based on different aspects. First of all, many people do exercise wrongly when they go to gym or a kind of class, and it affects reasons for injury. Moreover, body development process takes for a long time and it has lower results because training centres and gym’s do not teach diet. That is the reason why some people are fed up with going gym again and again. Furthermore, hiring a private coach saves time and money because the coach does not dive the wrong direction. For example, Golden Gym, which is the biggest in Mongolia, recently announced that 65 per cent of registered people spend only 3 months doing exercise and they do not continue to do it because they mostly do not see any good results. Due to that reason, the gym always suggests a personal coach in the first 3 months. For the reasons I mentioned above, people must use a personal trainers to get the right way of diet and doing the workout. On the other hand, whether people want to do easy exercises just to prevent from lack of movement, and they do not want to become a person who has lots of muscles, there can enjoy doing exercises on their own. This kind of people really does not need a personal trainer and a harsh diet. To sum up, people go to gym and they can do any kind of workout. However, hiring a personal trainer to give you the correct direction and the best result for your body in a short duration.