Nowadays, more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think this happens? What effect does this have on individuals and society?

In the advanced era that started at the beginning of 21 century, both workers and students have tight schedules leading them to stay longer out of their homes. Such an effect of too seldom spent time at home may bring less care to people in their housing, including their family, and possibly unrecognize or not know each other's names between neighbours. To begin with, adults are more concerned about many lucrative activities to fulfil their needs. Consecuentively, undertaking those jobs need extra time and stipulates them to consent to their family to become late at home. Besides adult person, adolescent also has to spend more in their academy because of either additional classes or extracurricular. Joining English Club after class, for instance, stipulates them to unable to go home early, moreover when faced with competition within a week ahead. Some effects may occur due to the millennial busy culture. As a consequence of being busy, people may achieve what they want but sometimes followed by some undesirable effects. The possible outcome is uncaring for the people in their residential area. For example, when a student goes to their school in the early morning and comes home late, it is hard for them to interact with their relatives, and even more difficult for their neighbours. Moreover, they will not know each name if no meeting between them. The social environment is going to be silent, with no neighbourhood bond activities because of busy with each other. To conclude, there are some causes affecting people to spend less time at their house because of outer- home activities, either work or study culture. Those human choices obviously may result in a positive output for each individual, but sometimes affect them to become un-care with the neighbourhood. Even worse, they potentially do not recognize the name of the housing member.