In some countries a large number of graduates are unemployed. What do you think is the cause of this and what measures could be taken to solve the problem?

In a a number of nation a majority of graduates are jobless. In this essay, i will investigate what are the reasons of this problem, and then i will offer my solution. First, let us explore the reasons of a lot of graduates are jobless. The first prime reason is that the retirement age is high. This means that the employee cannot retire before completing the retirement age for example in Oman the retirement age is 20 years of working. The second significant reason is that hiring the foreigners more than the local workers. The number of foreigners employees is more than local employees. Now, let us turn to the steps to solve this issue. The first prime solution is that reducing the retirement age. Reducing the retirement age will give the chance to the frish graduates to find a job easier. The second solution is that hiring local workers instead of foreigners (Omanisation). In conclusion, because a lot of graduates are jobless consequence of the retirement age is high and hiring foreigners more than the local workers, the solution to the issue is reducing the retirement age and hiring local workers instead of foreigners.