who cause children obesity? parents or fast food outlets. do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of obesity is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that obesity is raising dramatically in developing nations. The question is, What is the cause of the such a phenomenon? is it the parenting or external factors such as marketing canned food which affected this? This essay will shed light upon both views and draw my own conclusion.  On the one hand, there are people who argue that advertising convenience food may increase kids' obesity. The main reason given to support this claim is that applications such as hunger station may cause an increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples in demand for processed food. To illustrate, when the masses view a notification of prepackaged food on their mobile, they will be motivated to order such food. In other words, folks may embolden to consume convenience food because of the cheap prices for such food. Hence, it becomes apparent that advertising for junk food may deteriorate juveniles' health and causes obesity to increase. On the other hand, others argued that parenting is the main cause of this phenomenon. Folks often have this opinion because parents should act as role models for their children. To embark, if the youngsters are viewing their family eating that deadly food, they might think it is safe to consume it. In other words, the juveniles may get encouraged to consume this food when their parents buy it for them. This is because family spend their money on this food as it is cheaper than healthy food, subsequently, their offspring will contemplate the no danger of consuming canned food. Indeed, this makes it clear that family might be the cause of their offspring's obesity. In conclusion, raising a number of advertisements for prepackaged food may motivate kids to consume it and become overweight. Therefore, I believe that parents may be responsible for their offspring's obesity as they are the ones who is buying such food for their children.