Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but most people continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think it is and what can do with it?

Scientists have been recommending how crowds lead to healthy lifestyles but a number of the population prefer to break their organ systems. Therefore, I would like to discuss an idea of why become that and how individuals can be attracted to it. Firstly, the taste of healthy food does not attract the consumer and is hardly accessible compared to junk ones such as Mcdonalds which contains tasty flavours from the processes. For instance, non-fat chicken is destroyed its fat impacting the most delicious part while one can taste a piece of juicy burger with more taste and can be found on the streets. Moreover, going to a healthy community place such as a gym can waste a lot of time since they must separate their resting life from exercise. Therefore, they prefer to rest to work on tomorrow more than spend the power on their better organ systems. On the other hand, What should be done to keep their community leading useful lifestyles is that the working hours should be reduced by any organisations to encourage their citizens to spend time doing more exercise. Otherwise, working out hours will vanish because of the hard work. In addition, more subsidies to health businesses such as organic farms should be provided to decrease the cost of ingredients for healthy food. Hence, consumers can access the nutritional mixtures at affordable prices. For example, reducing the cost of most healthy products imported from other countries for commoners to purchase more easily can be done by exempting import tax. To conclude, The reason society chooses unhealthy activities is to waste time and unfascinating flavour. Therefore, the government must rapidly support both the exercise hours and the prices.