Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, economic growth has become increasing in some countries. Therefore, some citizens think this does not satisfy them. However, other citizens claim it brings a lot of benefits. I completely that rich countries have to assist many people. On one hand, some people are dissatisfied with the additional economic wealth in their country because they always compare it to another country or because their country increased in profits, which leads to increased goods and taxes. As a result, they would be disappointed with their lives. For instance, the people in South Africa compare their country to an economic and modern country with high economic wealth. In addition, they are not joyful in their lives even if their country has a lot of natural resources On the other hand, if their country becomes increasingly involved in a business project, that will increase the availability of jobs with high salaries. Moreover, their lives are better than those of people who live in developing countries due to the additional wealth they have in industries like a business. For example, in 2019, the entire world faced COVID-19, and some economies dropped, whereas others, such as Saudi Arabia, controlled their economies in vaccines and medical products, which had no effect on their budgets. In conclusion, the economic wealth of the country is essentially improving. I believe that rich countries have more advantages for their citizens than poor countries. This will raise their salary, projects, and their lives, which they will satisfy in the future.