Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is it a negative or positive development? Give your explanation using some relevant examples from your experience.

Without putting the child under too much pressure he won't succeed in life and learn new things. This is the reason why parents nowadays put a lot of effort on their children. Therefore, this for sure is a positive thing to do. Firstly, there are so many reasons that led the parents to act in such a way. Such as, in our society, there are so many spoiled children that don't want to do anything and just hang out to waste too much time without any achievements in life. In addition, this pressure could be the reason for the child to succeed in life also, parents want their children to always be at a high level of creativity and achievement. Secondly, this positive development could result later in the future, instead of just sitting at home without doing anything that helps the child to be successful. Moreover, parents role is important in raising their children and putting too much pressure and effort to see them achieve in life. For example, raising the child from a young age is always better, because they gain so many experiences and tend to learn quickly even though they are under much pressure but there is always a positive side after this too much effort from their parents. In conclusion, a lot of successful people have become successful because of their parents, and behind every successful child is a big support from parents furthermore, no one could succeed in life if their family didn't put them under this pressure.