Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Nowadays, the lack of fresh rain is becoming a significant problem of increasing importance. Although, seventy per cent of the Earth is covered by eater and only fifteen per cent of that is usable. However, the problems and measures with examples will be discussed in the following essay. To begin with, the main problem is the lack of filtered drinks in some areas. There are many countries, where communities do not have access to unlimited clean aqua and they have to drink bad quality water, furthermore, they might get sick because of it. For example, Dahab a place in Egypt experiences drought every summer and people have to depend on water tanks to fulfil their requirements. Thus, people pay more and receive less. In this case, several measures need to be taken to overcome this problem. First of all, drinks must be used wisely and with minimum wastage. Secondly, governments should provide special wells in places with specific climates, which will give people the possibility to refill their requirements whenever they want. To cite an example, the area where I stay has less groundwater, so our village members decided to collect rainwater and use it for agriculture. Hence, the difficulty of vapour can be minimized. In conclusion, the effect of the unavailability of usable water can be solved by the solutions discussed. So, this precious matter has to be saved at any cost. Therefore, I urge everyone to adopt proper ways of utilizing and saving fresh water to save our world.