Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best wat to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of work is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that ones must choos a career depending to their interests. However, masses argued that people may select their dream career according to the revenue. From my perspective, I strongly believe an individual must choose the career according to their wage and monthly incentives. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this and will bring some life examples. On the one hand, nominating high salary jobs may bring multiple advantages to the folks. For instance, having a high paid job may ease individuals life as it will not stress the individuals who have many responsibilities such as paying mortage or credit card, the person will leave free from such headach and may can buy a nice spacious home and guarantee a wonderful life for their offspring. In contrast, low paid jobs may require extensive treatment from mental diseases such as depression as they will always feel uncomfortable about their status and might look at other folks life and compared it with their life. Thus, it becomes apparent that high paid works would be better than low paid works. In addition, works with excellent wage may increase productivity and competition between folks as they will become eager to work hard and high salary may embolden them to compete with others in the same field. To illustrate, if the individual found good monthly wage, he might prioritize their job over their social life. Therefore, you will see him all the time challenge himself and others to show the best that he have. Moreover, such achievement may increase bonding between company employeer employees employee as the success considers achievement for whole the company. Indeed, this makes it clear that having good salary can be more significant than interest. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that a high salary job may be more useful than only interest when ones choose their future works. This is because the person who own money, may be able to do anything in his life without any life stress.