The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

People nowadays tend to copy each other's in a wide variety of things specifically in fashion and consumer goods products. I strongly agree with the idea of humans to copy one another in these two fields because at the end this is what lead people to buy things. Firstly, fashion field is wide in its major with a lot of ideas from professional people so this led beginners to copy or take some ideas from these talented people so that they can succeed and form a good product. For example: in our society these days trends are really common so definitely there will be a lot of copying and similarity in clothing and some products. In addition, copying one another ideas can be the reason to convince a whole group of people to buy this product also, if I went to the mall and saw a product that is spread everywhere, I would be so excited to buy and try this product. But of course, not everyone succeeds in copying things from different products and fashion. Secondly, some group of organizations do this on purpose, to sell their consumer goods and spread it everywhere around places. Moreover, copying one another may not always be the better option, while some people like to invent their own new idea to be special. Such as: some clothing stores try their best to design new things. In conclusion, fashion and several consumer goods products are literally all around us everywhere we go therefore, its normal to see people copying each other's.