In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience

In today’s world, consuming is became another level of shopping. Many modern republics are going to build new sectors which relate to advertisement and consumption. In the developed countries, people are getting easy to products and it makes encourage to buying. My humble idea is that a high level of nations could have possibilities to produce products but it is going to make a positive impact on sectors such as advertising and marketing. The main reason for buying goods which is unneeded related to advertisements. Nowadays, social media has paramount effects on humanity even children are affected by the internet. Researchers said that the person be exposed to advertising at least a hundred times per day. That’s why shopping is a new habit for humanity in this century and it seems like luxuries for undeveloped societies. However, production and being cheap don’t work without advertising because communities generally don’t look like quality or needs, they just focus on popularities. For example, while Star Wars is shown in the movies, they are also producing new things related to the films. In addition, they are making massive propaganda for their new products and the population who want to join and are buying new things about Star Wars. Moreover, advertising couldn’t be enough except for marketing because there should be a potential for taking the products which people don’t need. Hereby, businessmen have acquired during the last two decades that new goods can buy without becoming needs. After a while, social media has helped for changing the shopping culture. However, it could be in just developed countries because financial comfortable is the most significant subject. To sum up, shopping became a new habit even though there is no need. The high level of countries are taking the shopping habits another way and in the close future, our world could have consuming issues, if people don’t look for solutions for wild entertainments.