You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Many developing countries are taken care of by rich countries as the poor countries are expected to grow and experience stability in the future, by receiving financial aid from the World Bank. However, the majority of people in developing countries may have huge doubts about it. I strongly agree with these perspectives, for several reasons that I will elaborate on below. First and foremost, a lack of financial management skills is a significant challenge for many developing countries. To support poor countries in becoming stronger and more resilient, it is way much better to give their citizens a golden opportunity, which is by giving them access to education, the internet and global knowledge, especially to the younger generations. For example, the United States can help give scholarships to those citizens that are underprivileged but have a big desire to get out of their comfort zone and study hard. Furthermore, providing access to a high-quality health facility, sanitation and clean water are also crucial. Developed countries are already capable of rebuilding their cities and maintaining their sustainable environment. We as developing countries ' people need to gain valuable knowledge and also get financial support to build these facilities, so we could also follow rich countries ' paths and could live in a more stable environment. To sum up, I truly support that we in developing countries are better to receive help as another form of money, for example, access to education and also health facilities so we can ensure that the future generations would not suffer and hopefully have a better life.