TASK-2 Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about being a prominant person, some masses believe that being a celebrity has lots of advantages as opposed to others, that have an argument which talks down about being famouse. In my oppinion being famouse has both shining and dark sides that will be elaborated in present essay. On the one hand, Being a celebrity is attractive almost to everyone and it is more achieveable nowadays. For example, the desire of folks to get famous on social media like Instagram, Facebook and TikTok can prove this notion that, a major number of people want to be well known. Research has shown that, it has some major reasons. Firstly, because being papular among the community can bring financial benefits, For instance, Celebrities could earn money by advertising, even in their individual pages or blogs. Secondaly, It is enjoyable to be the center of attention, as a prominant example, when you walk in a street most of the pedesterian pedestrians may know you and ask for taking picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples. Finally, being famous enhance the self-confident, so it can leads to obtain more success in one's life. on the other hand, some think that, it is not easy to be a well known caracter, because it brings more authoritiy. For example, a cinema star or football player most know that, hi is a idol for youngestrs, the community expected them to be carefull about their behaviour. Sometimes being popular consequences some issues, For instance, when you want to be alone in a caffe, but folks want you to be intimate with them, smile and take pictures, it could be frostenating. To sum up, sometimes there is an argument about benefits of being famouse. while being a prominant person has its own advantages, I think being a celebrity has more benefits.