Some system require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of 15. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they school. What are the benefits of these 2 education systems and which is better?

There is a current debate surrounding whether learning a variety of subjects or certain subjects is more beneficial for students. Personally, I hold the belief that a limited range of subjects is much better than a broad range of them. On the one hand, those who advocate the method of specializing in a diversity of subjects may point out that students can access a wider range of knowledge that helps them to broaden their horizons about the modern world. From that, their future career will become much easier, especially in multinational workplaces. For example, in high school in VN, students are not only required to be good at Maths or physics but also foreign languages, it is an ideal way for students to discover their interests or strengths because most youngsters are still vague about their life. Therefore, they should experience as many subjects as they can with a view to finding a dream to pursue. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why children should only focus on certain subjects at school. Firstly, students are able to become experts in their field. When youngsters have more time to concentrate on their majors, they can access a myriad of in-depth knowledge that relates to these fields. As a result, these youngsters will have more opportunities in finding well-paid occupations due to their profound horizons. Secondly, learning a limited range of subjects can help students have more time to recharge their batteries and revise their old lessons, which makes their studies more effective. In conclusion, it seems evident that both methods have their own unique advantages, but I maintain that studying certain subjects is a more ideal option for students these days. It is predicted that this method of education will become more and more prominent in the future.