Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city while others think that life is countryside is more suitable for them. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying this conviction that the majority of the masses opine that pupils should grow up in the megacities, as it is better for their life however, others assert that in rural areas, people live a comfortable life rather than in the city. This essay agrees with this notion and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence, there are multifarious reasons which are in the favor of my stance. The first and foremost reason is to improve the living standard of children. In other words, if the multitude is living in big cities rather than remote areas. Then, they will learn a superior lesson that is beneficial for a high standard of living in society because they will communicate with educated people and learn a well behave skills as well as improve their communication skills. Furthermore, the urban area provides better job opportunities and educational centres which help to secure their career. What I mean to say is that when individuals live in metropolia, they will enrol their children in international schools and universities, and then they will achieve better education which is helpful for wards careers. Due to this, young ones can get a job in their field according to their academics. For example, a recent study reveals 70% of pupils acquire their desired occupation in the megacities and show their skills during their work in an organization. Therefore, they will get a name and fame in the community through their education. In nutshell, there is a myriad of reasons why individuals prefer to live in an urban city then will improve their living standards and secure their careers.