Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is true that school select students is a matter of great concern. while people argue that institute should choose students through to their academic level, i concur that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. To be specific, students study with different abilities studying togerther is better because the lazy students can access to the gifted students and then they can help a support. For example when a lazy students who study with a gifted students can help they progress and then they can be influenced on gifted students. Moreover they can have more knowledges and solutions how to progress and try hard to become a great people like the deskmate who help them make a progress.So it is a adequate solutions to change the personality because they have a great academic abilities but they are lazy persons On the other hand, schoold selects students according to their academic abilities is a nice way but it is not a best way because the knowledgeable students study together is very nice, whereas the lazy students study with the bad students is a bad way and they can fall rapidly then become a useless person. For example, the gifted students can have more knowledge so that they can apply for more jobs and contribute to the social such as inventions or invest to more projects and make their country progress sharply. While the bad students study together and they do not want to study and then drop out of school. Further they become useless person,always depend on others and they can make high rate of crime such as rober, mafia. In conclusion, school should select students with different abilities studying together to help people who is lazy and changed their personality by gifted students