Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Argue for your point of view on this topic

Globalization refers to the integration between people, companies and governments on a global scale,many people assert that this phenomenon has a positive effect, while the rest of the people are against it.Both views will be discussed below. Firstly, trade connections between the two countries would be helpful to increase smooth and friendly relationships and also a mutual understanding between the two nations; as a result, it will provide more job opportunities for youth. For example, nowadays, many multinational companies have been opened in different parts of countries, where people from different nations are working together which is also helpful for youngsters to know about a different cultures, customs as well as traditions. Apart from this, they can learn multi-languages. According to the opponents, cultural identity starts fading through this type of commerce, as the other nation might dominate other countries. For instance, India and China made collaboration for importing and exporting products, while In these days, most of the population prefers to buy china products because of having reasonable prices; therefore, the former country lost their identity. Moreover, another negative side is losing the identity of their culture and language, everyone prefers to speak a foreign language instead of their mother tongue. Consequently, this could be dangerous for upcoming generations, they will not have any knowledge regarding traditional values. In conclusion, no doubt,globalization brings huge advantages for youngsters in terms of employment and for developing mutual understanding, while their negative side could not be neglected because people lose the importance of their culture.