In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

nowadays, statistics are showed that the crime rate in many countries became more, in this, essay I discuss the main reasons for this issue and also give some suggestions to solve it. many governments have many problems decreasing crime rates in their country, in my,opinion this increase has two basic reasons: first of,all poverty. if poverty rates in a country, the crime rate will increase. boosting poverty leads to social gaps among people and a group of humans cannot able to access basic requirements due to joblessness and economic problems as a result they will tend to rob to achieve the money. for example one of my friends started stealing after he was unemployed because he did not have income and in this, the way he earned his living. in addition, Another cause of atrocities is lack of education. without a brilliant education for people especially children do not have the ability to find legal and right ways opposite of illegal and wrong ways, because the ability to distinguish between these paths requires knowledge and insight. lack of knowledge of the right ways causes people to lead to evil. In,contrast if we want to decrease crime in society we should have long plans. economical boom and decrease in the rate of joblessness make a better situation for people to avoid committing crimes. they have jobs and can make money thereby can build a good living, therefore they do not tend to lawlessness. another solution is to increase punishment. many specialists believe the more punishment in society, the less crime. increasing in punishment, makes fear among people and they come to the conclusion that it does not have worth going to prison for years, so they avoid crimes. for instance I knew a person who was my neighbour. he committed a crime and had stolen people's wallets. after toughening of,retribution he decided to leave it. to sum up poverty and lack of education are two main reasons in a country for increasing crime and economic boom and also toughen the penalties can decrease them.