Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, public considers that science of food is the most important major of students, but others believe that school curriculum should include important subjects such as math, physics. Personally, I think that cooking food is not useful for major people, because they are going to choose more guaranteed jobs. In the paragraphs underneath, this essay shall see my thoughts about the topic. To begin with, food preparation is always useful skill, that is, it can be needed in the future. For instance, CZN Burak was just a child who helped his uncle in his restaurant, then he became one the most popular chef. He did not know that he could cook and there is nothing impossible. Moreover, it is advantage for girls in school, because they will marry and become wife. Therefore, they need to cook for children. As a result, cooking is a great skill. On the other hand, students should know more important subjects to be ready for adult life. Science of food will not be income for everyone, only some can cope with it. So, teenagers need to learn other majors. To give an example, these days, there are vacancies for engineeringg, marketing and teaching, accordingly, adolescents should choose one of them. Additionally, people can dine out and not to cook. If teenagers spent their time on learnig how to prepare, they would lose a lot of job opportunities. As a result, they will have misunderstandable future without any prioritized professions. Thus, we should not give a main role for cooking. In conclusion, food preparation is good extra skill, however, we do not have to put it as our main major. In my mind, subjects like math is more important and it is priority of teens.