nowadys many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.what might this be the case.what could be the disadvantages of being self-empolyed.

These days a lot of people tend to open up their own business even though it has their own challenges, people are more inclined towards becoming an entrepreneur and having ultimate control over the company than accepting to work under someone else. Although, working for someone can be difficult but I feel it has its own advantages. When a person decides to become self-employed it involves a number of reasons such as earning respect, being recognised in society, having a better future and a lot more., however opening up one's own firm requires a huge investment and a lot of time and a person might not be able to get time off at their own will if they open up their own business. Whereas if they are working for someone they know even if they take a leave it will be paid and the company won't suffer without them. Apart from,that not every person can be a good employer and not every business idea is successful. With a lot of people becoming influencers and self - employed there is a high rate of competition as for one type of product there are already thousands of competitors sitting in the market. New businesses also don't earn profit in the first few years because of this the families of the individuals also suffer. In conclusion, it is better if one decides to work for an employee as they know they will be paid for their work also they would not have to go through the stress which involves whether a business is earning a profit, hiring and a lot more.