Nowadays, lots of household waste is a problem. What is the cause of this problem and how can we solve the issue?

These days domestic waste is becoming one of the major environmental damage. This issue occurs due to poor misuse management and pest population growth. However, some solutions have been declared to manage it, such as recycling and going green. The principal cause of household waste is illiterate management among people. They tend to over-consume large amounts of products and unnecessarily package their items. As well as this, people use extensive quantities of plastic and containers. As a result, these things contaminate the surroundings. Take for example plastic and container, which contain toxic and hazardous chemicals, Moreover, the global population inevitably increases every year, and so does the amount of domestic garbage. This also leads to environmental deterioration. However, some solutions have been addressed to the government and individuals, which can reduce the problem. For instance, if one potentially reduces, reuses and recycles their waste, the proportion of disposal misuse would decrease. Another key solution to this issue is to go green. Individuals should go green by using paper bags instead of plastic. Furthermore, while recycling is known as reusing garbage, governments should establish a recycling process in order to prevent further environmental degradation. In conclusion, In conclusion, while a great amount of waste is thrown away by residents, it causes too many serious impacts, such as the destruction of natural resources and hygiene issues. However, human beings and the ministry can cope with it if they do the instructions that are mentioned. People, through wise and spontaneous functions, are able to solve it and help the environment, hence.