As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

Many alumni work at a corporation for short time as part of their educational background without a salary. I strongly hold this view that the benefits of this action are outstanding and there are not comparable due to more experiences that they can get in a real work environment and achieving better job background. Firstly, students can earn more knowledge when they are working for a company even without a salary. In my opinion, it is so vital for them in the first years of their career to only care about learning new stuff in workplaces instead of to seeking a better income. My friend Ali for example started his journey as a fresher in the Tesla in 2020. I remember at that time he just cared about learning the process of employees moreover, he was so enthusiastic about working with Elon Musk the CEO of the factory. In addition, to the valuable experience that students can achieve another advantage which is irrefutable is the rich background career that these folks can find after finishing these courses. In other words, when this community finish the period of the not profitable programme they will fulfil a magnificent CV for themselves. For instance, when my cousin had finished his courses and was working in a factory without any income he received many offers from different areas with high salaries. Some may claim that students who work without receiving anything are just free human resources and they are just exploded by other people. However, this view cannot be overlooked due to the uncountable benefits that this curriculum has furthermore they just see one part of the coin. In conclusion, alumni spend less time in some companies as a part of their education without receiving any money. I firmly believe this action has positive effects on their life due to more experience that can find and brighter future that they can have.