In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses. Some people think that people can choose to build houses in their own style as the old house style in local areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In modernizing world the house is most important to people and developing countries., Moreover it represents the national culture.someone is building their own house which depends on the mind. It has some advantages and disadvantages. In this,paragraph we will discuss it. First of all, New development and building show the improvement of countries. Due to the weather, a condition we need to bring some implements house. People think their home amenities must have a lot of space such as washing machine, bridge,etc.so they like to build up their own style. The new design reflects the Nation's modern culture and it will attractive to tourists.example Singapore tourism, Most of the tourists are affected by the new designs of buildings and attractions. Even though, It has some disadvantages.In the future new generation do not know about their old living style.New house design does not represent the culture even old house also shows exciting development. If they control the design people have a lot of space issues in their houses.Some cities have control of the building construction because of the old culture represents by old construction instead of the new building. For example, Near the airport they are like to build three or four storeys story apartments. It will dangerous to all the aviation paths. so that we can not build as we wish. In conclusion, the New modern design is most important for national cultural improvement compared to the old style.It is people's life and their living atmosphere.The economy also increases due to tourism so we need to consider it.