Some people think that museum should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion

It is undeniable that museums have become a controversial talk of contemporary era. Some individuals argue that to attract people visiting museums is by adding several facilities to be more enjoyable. However, some people reject those notions, they believe that the main purpose of museums is educating citizens. I assume that both of views can be combined as a unity, which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraph. Beginning with former sentence, the prominent point to support it is museums have to add a number of amenities in order to create convenience when people visit a museum. Because nowadays a large number of individuals assume that museum is a unattractive place. Additionally, a survey are conducted by Roman School university reported that the number of visitors in a museums have been decline since a decade ago, many people said that museums are unsuitable place to spend time. On the other hand, citizens argue that by visiting museum children may learn a lot of lessons, particularly in a history. Moreover, indeed museum are designed to collect many equipment from past time, which may assist student to learn regarding history with relic collection which are remained. In my opinion, government should take a step to boost a total of visitors in a museums. Adding several facilities and or coffee are possible solutions, which can lead the number of visitors then make people enjoy when they learn regarding history in a museum. In conclusion, creating enjoyable place in a museum to make people enjoy when learning is pivotal, because it can increase the number of visitors and create visitors convenience.