Some people think that museums should be an enjoyable place to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that the purpose of a museum is for entertainment, but others argue that it should be for educating visitors. I believe that both views lead to parents' preferences and study banding. Initially, most parents consider carrying on their children to visit a historical site as a place for holiday because they want to see an ancient replica or stuff. They argue that engaging their children in the museum will boost their motivation and make them feel enthusiastic and delightful due to the antique staff along with animal fossils in the geological museum. By accompanying their children to look around the museum and capturing some of the moments, it might relax their minds after studying hard in the class. Furthermore, many schools have an educational program, one of which is referring to study banding in the museum. This activity is held because they want to educate their pupils and give them practical experience related to what they learned previously in geography class. Their teachers usually divide some of the groups for students for avoiding time-consuming during in the museums while they give an explanation about philosophical or historical stuff, such as ancient swords, old books, and others. This program is beneficial for students because they can balance their academic performance not only in the face-to-face meeting but also in the outside class. To sum up, even though many people tend to visit a museum for amusement, I believe that most people go to museums for educational purposes and to broaden their insight related to what they learned before in the school.