everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree os disagree?

being a vegan person is so common these days and also the number of people who are adopting this food habit escalates every day. there is a dispute on this subject that because folks can obtain healthy without the consumption of meat, it is better for everybody, to be vegan. this idea is valid to a certain extent. investigation on some bodybuilders and other sportsmen showed that it is not suitable for all people to avoid consuming meat. in this,article we will scrutinize various angles of this argument, and at the end, I will add my opinion on that. first of all to illustrate the benefits of becoming vegetarian, saving animal lives is so essential, to elaborate, every day a lot of animals are killed all around the world and it is so brutal if someone does not pay attention to this massacre. on the other hand, it is necessary for some groups of the community to consume meat every day, for example, athletics like powerlifters or bodybuilders, need to provide an immense amount of protein for the growth of their muscles and it is certain that the paramount kind of protein can be found in meats consequently being vegetarian is not a healthy diet for everyone. furthermore eating is one of the joys that exist in life, for instance, lamb is one of the most delicious foods in all nations. as it is obvious by hampering humans from the usage of lamb, we prevent someone to enjoy his life by eating meat. to continue, there are some other vital negative consequences if all of society stop consuming meat. for example, probably we will face some economic problems like firing lots of people from their jobs who are working in the husbandry industry and also it will put extreme pressure on agriculture and lands to provide enough food. in conclusion despite the aforementioned reason for becoming vegetarian, in my bias, there are much more reasons to not be. in fact, the statement that "a diet without meat is healthy " is not completely true and it does not comprise everyone. all in all, being vegetarian or not is a personal decision but I am not a proponent of this idea.