Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Competition in sports plays an important role in children's education.Few people argue that competitive sports activities are vital for kids academic careers. While others say that has some disadvantages for school-going children.in this essay i will discuss both points of view and give the reason why I believe that sports are essential for children. To begin with,a group of people argue that including sports in school will have many advantages for an heir who participates actively in competition.the first and foremost benefit is that the pupil can have a healthy physical and emotional aspect in their body. For instance,nowadays everybody loves to eat fast food and carbonated drinks rather than eating at home which can lead to major health issues. While participating in competitive sports activities scion can prevent obesity which may cause major chronic diseases. moreover, children who are actively participating in such types of physical activities can have an improved social identity and adjustments among others by working as a team. However, few people say that competitive sports activities can make a negative effect on younger children because, they have a thought of fear about their children may get injured. Moreover, in some cases, these sports will demand more time for training because of which parents think that it may affect their children "s studies. To sum up,having all substantial arguments, i believe that sports are important for children "s development.Personally, I believe that competition in schools brings more advantages than getting harm.Even though, sports are necessary in the age of a teenager in order to study, but competitions are more vital,as it helps to find the ability of offspring.